Facultad de Ciencias Sociales Y jurídicas

Carrera

Sede

Tutor

Correo Institucional

Antropología

Arica

Milenka Neira Arancibia

milenka.neira.arancibia@alumnos.uta.cl

Derecho

Arica

Carolina Caro Ordenes

carolina.caro.ordenes@alumnos.uta.cl

Derecho

Arica

Catalina Rojas Aros

catalina.rojas.aros@alumnos.uta.cl

Derecho

Arica

Francisca Guerra Sagardia

francisca.guerra.sagardia@alumnos.uta.cl

Derecho

Arica

Maritza Sánchez Saez

maritza.sanchez.saez@alumnos.uta.cl

Derecho

Iquique

Paloma Gutiérrez Sáez

paloma.gutierrez.saez@alumnos.uta.cl

Psicología

Arica

Carla Semir González

carla.semir.gonzalez@alumnos.uta.cl

Psicología

Arica

Karina Alarcón Castillo

karina.alarcon.castillo@alumnos.uta.cl

Psicología

Iquique

Paola Quezada Berrios

paola.quezada.berrios@alumnos.uta.cl

Trabajo Social

Arica

Anarís Aguirre Torres

anais.aguirre.torres@alumnos.uta.cl

Trabajo Social

Arica

Felipe Moraga Ramírez

felie.ignacio.moraga.ramirez@alumnos.uta.cl

Trabajo Social

Iquique

Franchesca Ulloa Montero

 franchesca.ulloa.montero@alumnos.uta.cl